Message from the President

In 1987, a group of young people, carrying the idea of "making country more industrialized with our service" in their mind, started a difficult entrepreneurial journey with 21 old sewing machines at Huangjin Village.

Over the past 20 years, based on the care and guidance of leaders at all levels and the help and support of communities from all corners of our country, ZONGYI people have overcome hardships and difficulties to be outstanding and innovative in line with the simple feelings "Dedicated in Work, Noble in Character", successfully completing its three forward-looking industrial transformation and turning itself into an international high-tech investment holding group, with new energy as its leading force, information technology and equity investment as its two wings.

The 21st century is advanced in science and technology and unlimited in innovation and creativity. It is also a century for china to achieve nation's great rejuvenation. Adhering to the enterprise spirit of "Unity, Innovation, Probity and Dedication", Zongyi Group continues to give the priority to the interest of our country have a long-term global view of promoting clean energy to provide endless development for our only Earth and creative technology to make our life more colorful. Zongyi people are willing to promise growth and prosperity of society and future together with our nation and people.

ZAN Shengda
President:ZAN Shengda
About Us | Connect | Recruitment | Legal Notices | Website Map
Copyright©2008 ZongYi Group. All Rights Reserved. 苏ICP备05049563号-1

董事长致辞

1987年,一群年轻人怀揣"实业报国"的理想,用21台旧缝纫机在黄金村开始了艰苦的创业征程。

20多年来,在各级领导的关怀指导下,在社会各界的帮助支持下,综艺人以"用心做事,用情做人"的朴素情怀,历经千辛万苦,跨越千山万水,勇于创新,追求卓越,经过三次前瞻性的产业转型和产业升级,成功发展为"以新能源为龙头,信息科技和股权投资为两翼"的国际性高科技投资控股集团。

21世纪是科技昌明,创新无限的世纪,也是中华民族实现伟大复兴的世纪。综艺集团将继续秉承"团结、创新、廉洁、奉献"的企业精神,胸怀祖国,放眼世界,以新能源为地球提供不绝动力,以创新科技为生活添加幸福色彩,以专业投资助力企业和经济腾飞,综艺人愿凭对社会、对未来的赤诚承诺,与国家和民族同成长、共繁荣!

集团董事长:昝圣达
关于我们 | 联系我们 | 招贤纳士 | 法律声明 | 网站地图
Copyright?2008 ZongYi Group. All Rights Reserved.江苏综艺股份有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备05049563号-1